Happy Friday!

It’s Friday! I thought it’d be fun to do a flashback post.

pepper 001

This picture was taken almost exactly two years ago. This was the first time we let Brayden and Pepper this close each other. Little man was a month old.

boogie

Brayden has always been a total ham for the camera!

babygirl

I can’t believe that my little squishy Arya is going to be one in a month and a half! She was four weeks old the first time we took her swimming. She fell asleep while drying off.

IMG_1442

At one point Brayden and Arya looked so different from each other! They’re starting to look a little more alike again. It’s always fun seeing the similarities and differences that siblings have to offer in both looks and behavior.

grad

And for fun, my high school graduation. It’s been five years since this happened. I can’t believe it’s been that long already!

Tell me about it!