23 Before 24

    Today is my 23rd birthday and I have some things I’d like to accomplish in the next year.
  1. Enroll in Paul Mitchell the School.
  2. Finish the quilt I started in high school.
  3. Learn to crochet.
  4. Learn to use my Canon T3i in full manual mode.
  5. Work up to blogging once (or more) per day.
  6. De-clutter the entire apartment and keep it that way.
  7. Bake from scratch at least twice a month.
  8. Practice cake/cupcake decorating and become awesome at it.
  9. Bring back child free date nights at least once a month.
  10. Dye my hair a funky color.
  11. Do at least one DIY project from Pinterest per week.
  12. Read at least one book per month.
  13. Stick to the weekly cleaning schedule.
  14. Become a VBE for my local BWI chapter.
  15. Keep in better touch with family and friends.
  16. Make all cards (holiday/get well/birthday/just because) from scratch.
  17. Keep a handwritten journal and fill it cover to cover.
  18. Walk with the kids at least four times per week (weather permitting).
  19. Exercise daily.
  20. Lose 83 pounds.
  21. Run a 5k.
  22. Plan out and save for a new tattoo.
  23. Start and actively post on a YouTube Channel.

2 thoughts on “23 Before 24

Tell me about it!